The Department of Computer Science was established in 2005 in the Institute of Information Technology, UST Bannu. But later on in 2011 the name of IIT changed to Institute of Engineering and Computing Sciences (IECS), which is located in City Campus - A, Kohat Road Bannu City. The department have own state of Art Labortories facilities and dedicated qualified and experienced faculty.

You are here: Home FACULTIES & DEPTTs Department of Computer Science